• India School Merit Awards-2021-22 ( ‘Deens Academy ‘Is Ranked No.1 In India Under The Top Cbse Schools – Parameter Wise For Future-Proof Learning Infrastructure ) From Vak Education Today
  • Award in the category of ‘Attention to Students’ – 2019 from Education Today
  • Deens Academy, Gunjur campus received the award for Upcoming School of the Year – National School Award 2018, Delhi
  • The Deens Academy Ranked No.1 in India under the Top CBSE Parameter for ‘Academic Reputation` in a survey conducted by EducationToday – India`s School Merit Awards, 2018
  • Assocham – Parent of School Innovation Awards, 2017 – presented Deens Academy with the Jury Choice award in the category of Parent Engagement (Jury) CBSE
  • Education Today – India’s School Merit – 2016 – 17 – At the 4th National School Merit Awards and Conference on K12 leadership, The Deens Academy was ranked No. 10 in India, No. 3 in Bangalore and No. 3 in Karnataka in the category of the top 10 CBSE schools in India
  • First Runner – Ignite your minds – The Leadership Event – Quest 2015 – Organised by Global Awareness Program (GAP)
  • ‘School Excellence Awards – Top 20 CBSE Schools’ in 2015 present by Brainfeed in recognition of School vision and mission in imparting life changing learning opportunities and pre-eminence as a beacon of change for the future generation
  • Awarded ‘India’s Top 20 CBSE Schools in 2015 – Ranked No. 3 in Bangalore and Ranked No. 10 in India for exemplary contribution to the Education Field’ presented by Education Today
  • Winner in the category of Vision and Leadership – 2014 – 2015 presented by IBCI School Brilliance Awards 2015
  • ’Best School Award – 2014’ by Akhil Bhartiya Nagrik Vikas Kendra (All India Citizens Development Centre)
  • Sirigannada Prakashana Chitradurga Certificate for School 2013 for the Best School Award in the State Level


  1. Best Principal Award – MegaAwards
  2. Woman Changemaker Who Has Made A Tremendous Contribution To Society
  3. Active Participation And Incredible Contribution As A Chief Guest At The  9th National Conference
  4. Outstanding Educational Leader 2021 Award –   Dk Education
  5. ’50 Effective Principal’s Award’ – 2020 conferred by Education World
  6. ‘Iconic Leader’ Award- conferred by the Women’s Economic Forum in July 2020
  7. ‘50 Top Effective Principal’s award ‘– On 14th Sep 2019 conferred by Education World.
  8. ‘Principal Par Excellence’ – The Teachers Day Awards 2018 by the International Institute of Hotel Management (IIHM)
  9. ‘Life Time Education Achievement Award in School Development, 2018’ – National School Award 2018, Delhi
  10. ‘SHINING STAR AWARD’ by ABHINANDANA 2018 – on 1st May 2018 for achieving success through Professional Excellence in the field of Education – An initiative of International School of Business and Research (ISBR) in association with ELCIA & PRCI –SHRAMA Awards to Women Achievers by Men of Distinction.
  11. ‘Life Time Education Achievement Award, 2015’ – International Institute of Education and Management, Delhi
  12. Winner in the category of Vision and Leadership – 2014 – 2015 presented by IBCI School Brilliance Awards 2015
  13. ‘Ideal Principal Award 2015’ by Akhil Bharatiya Nagrik Vikas Kendra, Aurangabad
  14. Honoured with ‘Ideal Principal Award 2014’ by Akhil Bharatiya Nagrik Vikas Kendra, Aurangabad.
  15. Recipient of the ‘Chanakya Award for The Best Principal 2013, jointly presented to her by Education World and The Bangalore School.
  16. Conferred the Women Leadership & Innovation Awards in the category of education, from the International Women Leadership Forum in April 2013
  17. Conferred with an Award for Education Excellence 2011 from the Economic Development Forum and the Indian Achievers Forum, New Delhi.
  18. Honoured as ‘Ideal Principal Award 2011’ by Akhil Bharatiya Nagrik Vikas Kendra, Aurangabad.
  19.   Award of recognition for her contribution to society, on the occasion of Womens’ Day, 2011, by His Excellency Dr Joseph V G, Honorary Counsel of the Republic of Maldives in Bangalore in partnership with The Garden City College, Bangalore.