Contact Us

Telephone numbers to the reception desk are as follows: +91-080-28457764, 080-28457765 and 080-28457693

Incase the above numbers are not available you are welcome to write an email to reception@deensacademy.com or call on our mobile numbers +91-7022421969, +91-7406428520

Admissions Office which operates centrally for all campuses from the Gunjur campus can be contacted using following numbers.- 6363541941/6363530189

General enquires, communications, Parent login etc.. Admin Officer, Mr. Salman: ao@deensacademy.com
Fee payment details & queries accounts@deensacademy.com
Admissions Admissions Office: Ms. Hamsini Murthy /Ms Shweta Bhargava

admissions@deensacademy.com

CBSE related issues CBSE coordinator: Ms. Kavitha Medida cbsecoordinator@deensacademy.com
To apply for a job at Deens Academy Fill Online application
For Bonafide certificates Send a request to Admin Officer, Mr. Salman: ao@deensacademy.com
Appointment with Principal Principal: Ms Shanthi Menon principal@deensacademy.com
To meet a teacher Parent needs to send a note on day book or parent portal to the concerned teacher to seek an appointment
Enquires regarding Facilities Director Facilities:Mr Atiq Mohiuddin

df@deensacademy.com

Enquires regarding Transportation Transport coordinator: Mr Abu Bakker transport@deensacademy.com
Canteen service canteen@deensacademy.com| Call +919900854684
Uniforms: YFM at Gunjur campus YFM Store manager: Mr Venugopal :7795648490, 7338522136 venug014@gmail.com
Assisted learning and Special ed  Ms Vidya Doriaswamy

vidya@endeavorels.com

Creche and daycare( Deenest) Ms Dilafroze Khan

deenest@deensacademy.com