Dress Code

THE PRO-SHOP
All Uniform requirements are available at the ‘Proshop’ operated by our vendor YOUNIFORM. After the initial sale is completed Pro-Shop accepts order through their Online Portal or you also order via email sachin.youniform@gmail.com or you may contact the customer care on :  Mr Venu: venu@yfm.co.in. , 7795648490,Mr. Ganesh :09582210951.

The YFM store operates out of the Gunjur campus and is open 6 days of the week. Kindly contact Mr Venu, our store manager before visiting the store.

1. Pro Shop Supervisor : Venu Gopal :7795648490, 7338522136, Email: venug014@gmail.com
2.  Sales Manager : Parvesh Tomar :09999538625 Email: parvesh.tomar@youniform.co.in
3.  Director : Sachin Sahni : 09971385890 Email:Sachin.youniform@gmail.com

UNIFORM DISTRIBUTION SCHEDULE ON 2022/23
SI NO DAYS DATES Grades ( which the child is joining )
1 Wednesday 6th April Kindergarten – BR campus
2 Thursday 7th April Kindergarten – BR campus
3 Friday 8th April Grade 1,2 & 3 – WF campus
4 Saturday 9th April Grade 4,5 & 6 WF campus
5 Sunday 10th April Grade 7& 8 – WF campus
6 Monday 11th April HOLIDAY
7 Tuesday 12th April Kindergarten – GJ campus
8 Wednesday 13th April Grade 1,2 & 3 – GJ campus
9 Thursday 14th April Grade 4,5 & 6 GJ campus
10 Friday 15th April Grade 7 & 8 GJ campus
11 Saturday 16th April Grade 9, 10 & PUC – GJ campus
12 Sunday 17th April Grade 7 & 8 – WF campus
13 Monday 18th April HOLIDAY
14 Tuesday 19th April Grade 4,5 & 6 – WF campus
15 Wednesday 20th April Grade 1,2 & 3 – WF campus
16 Thursday 21st April Kindergarten – RH campus
17 Friday 22nd April Kindergarten – GJ campus
18 Saturday 23rd April Grade 9, 10 & PUC – GJ campus
19 Sunday 24th April Grade 9, 10 & PUC – GJ campus
20 Monday 25th April Grade 9, 10,11 & 12 – WF campus
21 Tuesday 26th April Grade 9, 10,11 & 12 – WF campus
22 Wednesday 27th April HOLIDAY
23 Thursday 28th April HOLIDAY
24 Friday 29th April HOLIDAY
25 Saturday 30th April Grade 1,2,3 & Endeavor – WF campus
26 Sunday 1st May Grade 4,5,6 & Endeavor – WF campus
27 Monday 2nd May HOLIDAY
28 Tuesday 3rd May Grade 1,2,3 & Endeavor – GJ campus
29 Wednesday 4th May Grade 4,5,6 & Endeavor – GJ campus
30 Thursday 5th May Kindergarten – BR campus
31 Friday 6th May Kindergarten – GJ campus
32 Saturday 7th May Kindergarten – RH campus
33 Sunday 8th May Kindergarten – BR campus
34 Monday 9th May HOLIDAY
35 Tuesday 10th May Grade 7, 8 & Endeavor – WF campus
36 Wednesday 11th May Grade 7, 8 & Endeavor – GJ campus
37 Thursday 12th May Grade 1,2,3 & Endeavor – WF campus
38 Friday 13th May Grade 1,2,3 & Endeavor – GJ campus
39 Saturday 14th May Grade 4,5,6 & Endeavor – WF campus
40 Sunday 15th May Grade 4,5,6 & Endeavor – GJ campus
41 Monday 16th May HOLIDAY
42 Tuesday 17th May Grade 7& 8
43 Wednesday 18th May Grade 9, 10 & PUC – GJ campus
44 Thursday 19th May Grade 9, 10,11 & 12 – WF campus
45 Friday 20th May Kindergarten – BR campus
46 Saturday 21st May Kindergarten – GJ campus
47 Sunday 22nd May Kindergarten – RH campus
48 Monday 23rd May Grade 1 only – WF campus
49 Tuesday 24th May Grade 1 only – GJ campus
50 Wednesday 25th May HOLIDAY
51 Thursday 26th May Grade 2 only- WF campus
52 Friday 27th May Grade 2 only- GJ campus
53 Saturday 28th May Grade 3 only- WF campus
54 Sunday 29th May Grade 3 only- GJ campus
55 Monday 30th May HOLIDAY
56 Tuesday 31st May Grade 4 only- WF campus
57 Wednesday 1st June Grade 4 only- GJ campus
58 Thursday 2nd June Grade 5 only- WF campus
59 Friday 3rd June Grade 5 only- GJ campus
60 Saturday 4th June Grade 6 only- WF campus
61 Sunday 5th June Grade 6 only- GJ campus
62 Monday 6th June HOLIDAY
63 Tuesday 7th June Grade 7 only- WF campus
64 Wednesday 8th June Grade 7 only- GJ campus
65 Thursday 9th June Grade 8 only- WF campus
66 Friday 10th June Grade 8 only- GJ campus
67 Saturday 11th June Grade 9, 10 & PUC – GJ campus
68 Sunday 12th June Grade 9, 10,11 & 12 – WF campus
69 Monday 13th June HOLIDAY
70 Tuesday 14th June Exchange only
71 Wednesday 15th June Exchange only
72 Thursday 16th June Exchange only
73 Friday 17th June Exchange only
74 Saturday 18th June Exchange only
75 Sunday 19th June Exchange only
76 Monday 20th June HOLIDAY
77 Tuesday 21st June Exchange only
78 Wednesday 22nd June Exchange only
79 Thursday 23rd June Exchange only

DRESS CODE FOR DEENS ACADEMY

  Provided by school To be procured from the pro-shop
KiDeens
Girls

 

Pink T-Shirt

Beige shorts with skirt over lap

 

Black shoes / black socks

Black sweat shirt

Cap

Skin colour leggings (Dec-Jan only)

Boys Blue shirt

Beige shorts

 

Black shoes / black socks

Black sweatshirt

Cap ,Belt

Primary School
Girls

 

Blue Shirt

Beige Capri pants

 

Black shoes / black socks

Black sweat shirt

Cap , Belt, Neck tie

House colour Tshirt and black shorts/track pant

Boys Blue shirt

Beige shorts

 

Black shoes / black socks

Black sweatshirt

Cap , Neck tie ,Belt

House colour Tshirt and black shorts/ track pant

Middle /Senior and Senior Secondary School
Girls

 

Blue Shirt

Beige full pants

 

Black shoes / black socks

Black sweat shirt

Cap , Belt, Neck tie

House colour Tshirt and black shorts/track pant

Boys Blue shirt

Beige full pants

 

Black shoes / black socks

Black sweatshirt

Cap , Neck tie ,Belt

House colour Tshirt and black shorts/ track pant

  • Students must be dressed in complete uniform on all days. We have a zero tolerance policy towards tardy uniform.
  • Students  are not permitted to sport more than 2 ear piercings.
  • Students are permitted to wear only studs in their ears. Any other jewellery is not permitted and shall be confiscated. Boys are not permitted to wear any jewellery.
  • Girls can have a single stud nose pin. Nose rings are not allowed.
  • Body piercing of any other form is not permitted in all students of the school.
  • Students who wish to line their eyes with Kajal are expected to wear only a single line of 1 mm of kajal. Thicker streaks of kajal or eyeliner are not permitted to school.
  • Parents are requested to ensure that their child/children wear/s clean undergarments.
  • All boys must keep their hair short (not being more than 2 inches long).Boys  will not be permitted to sport trendy hairstyles.Exceptions on religious grounds will be made.The school will use the on call barber to have the hair cut with no parental consent.
  • Muslim Girls are allowed to wear a Hijab which is Black in colour.
  • Boys from Sikh religion will need to wear black turbans
  • Long nails and nail polish is prohibited.
  • Girls upto grade 8 with long hair should tie their hair into 2 plaits along with a black hair band. Girls of grade 9 above are permitted to wear their hair in a single plait or pony tail, tied back with black bands only. Fringe will need to neatly clipped.
  • Senior boys need to have a neat shaven look.
  • Students are not permitted to wear watches until grade 6. Only analog watches can be worn by students. Digital watches are not permitted.
  • Permanent tattoos will have to be taken off.Fashionable jewelry, make-up items will be confiscated and returned at the end of academic year
  • Hair streaking, hair extensions, coloured lip balms, nail polish and shortening of shirt sleeves among girl students is prohibited. Children found violating this  rule will not be allowed to class until it is rectified.
  • One extra set of clothes and undergarments should be sent with the student by the first week of school in a labelled bag for all children up to Grade 1 -3.
  • An oversized t-shirt tagged with the student’s name has to be sent for art and pottery for all students.
  • Students of grades 1-12 should wear the sports uniform on Wednesdays.
  • Students are expected to wear their neckties on Mondays and on special events.
  • Students come in regular school uniform on the day school reopens at the beginning of an academic session, even if this falls on a Wednesday.
  • On occasions when children are permitted to wear coloured clothes to school, we require them to be in formal clothing which is suitable for the school atmosphere. Boys and girls of grades 5 and above need to wear clothing that ends below their knees. Children who wear clothing which is inappropriate will be asked to change even if it is their birthday.
  • Students are expected to wear the caps and sweaters as per the school uniform code only.
  • Sweatshirts are permitted only if the weather is below 24 degrees. Sweatshirts are not permitted in warm weather and they may not be allowed to hang around the hips.
  • Children will wear only school shorts for all sport-related activities.
  • Children will wear only school track pants for dance classes